Olamide’s Latest Album “Ikigai” Tracklist Revealed

Nigerian rapper, Olamide surprised fans with the announcement of his upcoming music project titled “Ikigai.” The album will consist of 7 tracks and will feature artists such as Asake, Young Jonn, Pheelz, Fireboy DML, Lil Kesh, and Sabri. Some of the songs on the EP include “Metaverse,” “Uptown Disco,” “Makaveli,” “Knockout,” “Hello Habibi,” “Morowore,” and “Synchro System.”

Following the announcement, fans expressed their excitement about the project and the anticipated collaborations. Although the release date has not been confirmed yet, the anticipation for Olamide’s new album is building up.

Olamide Announces New Album, Releases Tracklist


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *