Music Other Genres

Steve Wynn Unveils New Music “Make It Right”

Steve Wynn – “Make It Right”

Steve Wynn, from Dream Syndicate, recently released his latest solo album, “Make It Right,” accompanied by a memoir after his 2010 solo project. The album’s lead single, also titled “Make It Right,” is already available.

Wynn shared, “I wrote and recorded these songs while working on my memoir, ‘I Wouldn’t Say It If It Wasn’t True,’ set to be released simultaneously. The process of delving into my past for the memoir sparked ideas for songs, creating a seamless connection between my written reflections and musical inspirations.”

The album includes collaborations with various artists such as Mike Mills of R.E.M., Vicki Peterson of the Bangles, and more. Listen to “Make It Right” below.

01 “Santa Monica”
02 “Make It Right”
03 “What Were You Expecting”
04 “You’re Halfway There”
05 “Making Good On Promises”
06 “Cherry Avenue”
07 “Then Again”
08 “Madly”
09 “Simpler Than The Rain”
10 “Roosevelt Avenue”

“Make It Right” will be available on 8/30 through Fire.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *